Moments is released through the Grey Area Sound label: OIL and distributed through Warner Chappell.

In a sense this 2013 album could be considered 'Quiet Music II' as it occupies a similar meditative space. The pieces were created with a view to synchronisation with film production.

  1.  O
  2. T
  3. T
  4. F
  5. F
  6. S
  7. S
  8. E
  9. N
  10. T
  11. E

Composed, produced and performed by Robert Moss.